Nails Art. Purple and Pink

Hey everyone!  🙂  Hope everyone had a good week. Mine was a little sad.  I broke 3 nails 😥 I’m so upset. My nails were the longest they have been in my ENTIRE life! So it was extremely saddening when they broke and now I have to start over again with lil bitty nubby nails. ****1ck etc*****

And because I’ve work so hard to grow them as long ! they are I refuse to trim the rest down to nubs so please excuse my pictures when you realize I have different nail lengths.

Okay now to begin with why you most likely clicked on this blog. My prettyful purplish nails with a pink accent nail♡

So of course I started with my clear basecoat.  I let that dry than applied this beautiful purple/magenta that I’m now in LOVE with from Broadway Nails called Bad Queen #53A. 1 coat was actually very great coverage but I still added another for that deep beautiful look. I did both hands except my ring finger.  That I applied 2 coats of LA Colors Color Craze Absolute.  Then I applied a top coat to all my nails.

Then after going through my stamping plates, I decided I would use some beautiful flower images and butterflies also. I used BM Plates, 307,314,318,323 and 325 to get my Images off of. I used my XL Squishy Stamper and Sally Hansen Xtreme wear 629 | 370 Black Out to stamp images on all 10 nails . After they were dry I applied a top coat and that’s it!

 

There you go you have a beautiful manicure!

Thanks for reading

 

X♡X♡ DESARAY

Leave a comment